Contact Us 

The Teaching Experiment Academy (TEA), a California Learning Lab funded program, is co-developed by three higher education institutions. If you have any questions about the TEA program or are interested in participating, please contact your campus liaison for assistance.

Bo Choi

Bo Choi

UC Irvine

bo.choi@uci.edu

Campus Liaison

Donya S. Rahimi

Donya S. Rahimi

Cal Poly Pomona

dsrahimi@cpp.edu

Campus Liaison

Eileen Chen

Eileen Chen

San Jose State University

eileen.chen@sjsu.edu

Campus Liaison

Fannie Tsai

Fannie Tsai

UC Irvine

shufent@uci.edu

Instructional Designer

Kailey Baez

Kailey Baez

UC Irvine

kaileyb@uci.edu

Instructional Designer

Jennifer Foung

Jennifer Foung

UC Irvine

jfoung@uci.edu

Instructional Designer

Questions?

General Questions

Megan Linos

Director of Learning Experience Design and Online Education

UC Irvine

wlinos@uci.edu

Faculty Training

Renée Link

Associate Professor of Teaching, Department of Chemistry

UC Irvine

rlink@uci.edu

Research

Victoria Bhavsar

Director of the Center for the Advancement of Faculty Excellence

Cal Poly Pomona

vbhavsar@cpp.edu

Assessment

Nikos Mourtos

Chair of Aerospace Engineering, College of Engineering

San Jose State University

nikos.mourtos@sjsu.edu