Contact Us 

The Teaching Experiment Academy (TEA), a California Learning Lab funded program, is co-developed by three higher education institutions. If you have any questions about the TEA program or are interested in participating, please contact your campus liaison for assistance.

Campus Liaison

Bo Choi

Instructional Designer
Division of Teaching Excellence and Innovation
University of California, Irvine

bo.choi@uci.edu

Donya S. Rahimi

Instructional Designer
Center for the Advancement of Faculty Excellence
Cal Poly Pomona

dsrahimi@cpp.edu

Eileen Chen

Instructional Designer
College of
Engineering

San Jose State University

eileen.chen@sjsu.edu

Questions?

General Questions

Megan Linos

Director of Learning Experience Design and Online Education

UC Irvine

wlinos@uci.edu

Faculty Training

Renée Link

Associate Professor of Teaching, Department of Chemistry

UC Irvine

rlink@uci.edu

Research

Victoria Bhavsar

Director of the Center for the Advancement of Faculty Excellence

Cal Poly Pomona

vbhavsar@cpp.edu

Assessment

Nikos Mourtos

Chair of Aerospace Engineering, College of Engineering

San Jose State University

nikos.mourtos@sjsu.edu